top of page

Contact Us

Fair Board Members

Jimmy Clark, President 501-617-3894
Eric Diggs, Vice-President 
Toni Humphry, Treasurer 
Krystal Pannell, Secretary 
Jaime Johnson, Reporter
Betty Epperson

Karen Baker     
BJ Hill 
Amanda Goodwin 
Monica Driggers 
Billy Minton

Pike County Fair Association
P.O. Box 497
510 North First Street
Glenwood, Ar 71943

Email us:

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page